Skip to content


No Water, Romain Laprade


From Seasons Series #5, Spring. The Seasons Series draws inspiration from Kim Ki-Duk’s seminal film Spring, Summer, Fall, Winter… and Spring in which different actors, for each season, play the same character who is abandoned on a lake next to a floating monastery. 

Seasons Series is a quarterly book series, in which a group of artists are brought together under one vision with a focus on each artist’s singular way of seeing. 

First edition of 500 copies.



Author: Annemarieke Van Drimmelen
Format: Offset Printed Clothbound Hardcover / 80 Pages, 69 Color Plates / Linen Thread Bound / Grey Headband / authentic tip-image on front cover with typography on front cover, spine, and back cover in white foil
Publisher: Libraryman (2019)
Language: English
Dimensions: 24.5 Cm X 30.5 Cm