Skip to content


New Monuments, Shane Lavalette


From Seasons Series #7, Fall. The Seasons Series draws inspiration from Kim Ki-Duk’s seminal film Spring, Summer, Fall, Winter… and Spring in which different actors, for each season, play the same character who is abandoned on a lake next to a floating monastery. 

Seasons Series is a quarterly book series, in which a group of artists are brought together under one vision with a focus on each artist’s singular way of seeing. 

First edition of 500 copies.



Author: Shane Lavalette
Format: Color Offset Printed Paperbound Hardcover / 32 Pages, 25 Color Plates
Publisher: Libraryman (2019)
Language: English
Dimensions: 21.5 Cm X 27.5 Cm


You may also like...